Company Registration at CIPC – the Quick & Easy Way

 

Do you want to register your own Company ASAP? We offer New Company Registration at R990. We also have 2016 Shelf Companies on sale which you can get in 24 hours – with an open FNB Bank Account.Β 

Our 120 Company Registration Services has come to a Shopping Centre near You! All the 3@1 Business Centre’s across South Africa now offer Company Registrations at CIPC and also all the additional paperwork your Company needs: BEE, Tax Clearance, VAT Registration, Letter of Good Standing and more.

 

APPLY ONLINE: Click here to register a company now; OR
VISIT US: Find your closest 3@1 Business Centre below (70 locations available)

GAUTENG PROVINCE

Johannesburg Suburbs

 

 


???? Appleton 3@1 (Randburg)
πŸ” Shop 13A, Appleton Centre, Malibongwe Drive, Randburg
☎ 011 791 6853
βœ‰ appletons@3at1.co.za


???? Blairgowrie 3@1 (Blairgowrie)
πŸ” Shop 19A, Blairgowrie Plaza, cnr Conrad & Susman Roads, Blairgowrie, 2194
☎ 011 326 3773
βœ‰ blairgowrie@3at1.co.za


???? Carlswald 3@1 (Pretoria)
πŸ” Shop 5 Carlswald Lifestyle Shopping Centre Cnr. New & Lever Roads Midrand
☎ 011 318 4403
βœ‰ carlswald@3at1.co.za


???? Clearwater 3@1 (Roodepoort)
πŸ” Shop LM013c, Clearwater Mall, Hendrik Potgieter Road, Strubensvalley, Roodepoort, 1735
☎ 011 475 9770
βœ‰ clearwater@3at1.co.za


???? Comaro Crossing 3@1 (JHB South)
πŸ” Shop FF22A, Comaro Crossing Shopping Centre, 32 Oak Avenue, Johannesburg South, 2190
☎ 011 436 1948
βœ‰ comaro@3at1.co.za


???? Cresta 3@1 (Randburg)
πŸ” Shop R7 (Upper Level) Cresta Shopping Centre Beyers Naude Drive Randburg 2194
☎ 011 476 7170
βœ‰ info.cresta@3at1.co.za


???? Douglasdale 3@1 (Sandton)
πŸ” Shop 3 B Douglasdale Village Shopping Centre, cnr. Leslie Avenue West & Douglas Drive, Douglasdale, Sandton 2191
☎ 011 704 2505
βœ‰ douglasdale@3at1.co.za


???? Fourways 3@1 (Fourways)
πŸ” Shop 37 Leaping Frog Centre Cnr. William Nicol Drive & Mulbarton Road, Johannesburg 2062
☎ 011 467 7613
βœ‰ taniafourways@3at1.co.za


???? Honeydew 3@1 (Honeydew)
πŸ” Shop 23 Honeydew Village, cnr Christian de Wet & John Voster Drives, Weltervreden Park, Honeydew, 2040
☎ 011 475 2518
βœ‰ honeydew@3at1.co.za


???? Horizon 3@1 (Roodepoort)
πŸ” Shop 14 Village Horizon Shopping Centre, Cnr Sonop & Ontdekkers Roads, Horizon View, Roodepoort, 1724
☎ 011 763 7483
βœ‰ horizon@3at1.co.za


???? Key West 3@1 Krugersdorp North
πŸ” Shop21 Key West Shopping Centre, Entrance 1, Cnr Viljoen Street & Cecil Knight Street Krugersdorp North Krugersdorp 1739
☎ 011 273 0008
βœ‰ keywest@3at1.co.za


???? Northcliff 3@1 (Northcliff)
πŸ” Shop 20, Northcliff shopping centre, corner Beyers Naude & Milner streets, Northcliff, 2123
☎ 011 782 5736
βœ‰ northcliff@3at1.co.za


????Northlands Cnr 3@1 (Northlands)
πŸ” Shop 6B Northlands Cnr, Cnr Newmarket Street & Witkoppen Road, Northlands
☎ 011 704 1881
βœ‰ northlands@3at1.co.za


???? Northriding 3@1 (Northriding)
πŸ” Northriding Square Shopping Centre, cnr Bellairs Drive & Blandford Road, Northriding, 2169
☎ 011 704 5347
βœ‰ northriding@3at1.co.za


???? Randridge mall 3@1 (Randburg)
πŸ” Shop 107, Randridge Mall, cnr John Vorster Road & Kayburne Avenue, Randpark Ridge, Randburg
☎ 011 791 2010
βœ‰ randridgemall@3at1.co.za


???? Glenvista 3@1 (Johannesburg)
πŸ” Shop No. L11B Glenvista Shopping Centre, cnr. Biggarsberg & Kirby Beller Road, Glenvista, 2091
☎ 011 682 1091
βœ‰ glenvista@3at1.co.za


???? Cosmo City 3@1 (Johannesburg)
πŸ” Shop 16B, Cosmo Mall Shopping Center, Cnr. Malibongwe Drive & Dawn Rd, Cosmo City, 2188
☎ 011 708 0155
βœ‰ cosmo@3at1.co.za


???? East Gate 3@1 (Johannesburg)
πŸ” Shop L91, East Gate Shopping Centre, 43 Bradford Road, Bedfordview, 2008
☎ 011 620 3051
βœ‰ eastgate@3at1.co.za


???? Florida Junction 3@1 (Johannesburg)
πŸ” Shop 14, Florida Junction Shopping Center, Cnr Christiaan de Wet & Ontdekkers Road, Florida Park, Gauteng, 1724
☎ 011 672 1303
βœ‰ floridajunction@3at1.co.za


???? Lyndhurst Square 3@1 (Johannesburg)
πŸ” Shop 3 Lyndhurst Square, cnr Drome and Old Pretoria Road, Lyndhurst, Johannesburg, 2090
☎ 011 264 1047
βœ‰ lyndhurst@3at1.co.za


???? The Wedge 3@1 (Johannesburg)
πŸ” Shop 27, The Wedge Shopping Centre, 255 Rivonia Road, Morningside, Sandton, 2015
☎ 011 883 1000
βœ‰ thewedge@3at1.co.za


???? Town Square 3@1 (Johannesburg)
πŸ” Shop 4, Town Square Shopping Centre, Cnr Hendrick Potgieter Dr & Albert St, Weltevredenpark, 1709
☎ 011 675 0535
βœ‰ townsquare@3at1.co.za


 

 

East Rand Suburbs & Others
 


???? Cradlestone 3@1 (Krugersdorp)
πŸ” Shop L50A, Cradlestone Mall, Hendrik Portgieter & Furrow Roads, Muldersdrift, Krugersdorp
☎ 011 662 2148
βœ‰ cradlestone@3at1.co.za


???? Festival Mall 3@1 (Kempton Park)
πŸ” Shop No 115 Festival Mall Cnr. Kelvin & CR Swart Drive Ester Park Kempton Park 1619
☎ 011 394 5400
βœ‰ festivalmall@3at1.co.za


???? Galleria 3@1 (Boksburg)
πŸ” Shop 86-87 Eastpoint Shopping Centre, cnr Rietfontein Road & Jansen Park, Boksburg, 1457
☎ 011 826 3565
βœ‰ galleria@3at1.co.za


???? Glen Acres 3@1 (Kempton Park)
πŸ” Shop 21, Glen Acres Shopping Centre, cnr Dann & Monument Streets, Glen Marais, Kempton Park, 1619
☎ 011 391 2825
βœ‰ glenacres@3at1.co.za


???? Greenstone 3@1 (Edenvale)
πŸ” Shop L013 Greenstone Shopping Mall, cnr Modderfontein Road & Greenstone Hill, Edenvale, 1609
☎ 011 452 0577
βœ‰ greenstone@3at1.co.za


???? Lakeside 3@1
πŸ” Shop U27 Lakeside Mall, Tom Jones Street, Benoni, 1501
☎ 011 427 1098
βœ‰ lakeside@3at1.co.za


???? Meadowdale 3@1 (Germiston)
πŸ” Shop 37, Maedowdale Mall, Edenvale Road, Germiston, 1614
☎ 011 453 2120
βœ‰ meadowdale@3at1.co.za


???? Newmarket 3@1 (Alberton)
πŸ” Shop 24 Newmarket Mall, cnr Heidelburg & Swart Koppies Roads, Alberton
☎ 011 907 0069
βœ‰ newmarket@3at1.co.za


????Vanderbijlpark 3@1 (Gauteng)
πŸ” Shop 18 Ground Floor The Palms Shopping Centre Louis Trichardt Boulevard Vanderbijlpark Gauteng
☎ 016 931 0894
βœ‰ vanderbijlpark@3at1.co.za


????Boksburg 3@1 (Gauteng)
πŸ” Shop 24, Sunward Park Shopping Centre, Kingfisher Avenue, Boksburg, 1459
☎ 010 035 5216
βœ‰ boksburg@3at1.co.za


????Carnival Mall 3@1 (Gauteng)
πŸ” Shop 48, Carnival Mall, Cnr. Airport & Heidelberg Road, Dalpark Ext 5, Brakpan, Gauteng, 1541
☎ 010 001 0647/8
βœ‰ carnivalmall@3at1.co.za


????Greenvalley 3@1 (Gauteng)
πŸ” Shop 23, Green Valley Shopping Centre, Stoneridge Drive, Greenstone Hill, 1609
☎ 087 160 0743
βœ‰ greenvalley@3at1.co.za


????Mondeor 3@1 (Gauteng)
πŸ” Shop 3, Columbine Crossing, Columbine Ave, Mondeor, 2091
☎ 011 941 3801
βœ‰ mondeor@3at1.co.za


Pretoria / Tshwane Suburbs

???? Centurion 3@1 (Pretoria)
πŸ” Shop 252 C (Ground Level) Entrance 4 Heuwel Road Centurion Pretoria
☎ 012 663 1579
βœ‰ centurionmall@3at1.co.za


???? Menlyn Maine 3@1 (Menlyn Pretoria)
πŸ” Shop 30, Menlyn Maine Shopping Centre
☎ 012 348 4380
βœ‰ menlyn@3at1.co.za


???? Olympus 3@1 (Faerie Glen, Pretoria)
πŸ” Shop 31 Olympus Shopping Centre, cnr Olympus Drive and Achilles Way, Faerie Glen, Pretoria
☎ 012 991 2010
βœ‰ olympus@3at1.co.za


???? Silver Oaks 3@1 (Pretoria)
πŸ” Shop 27B, Cnr Solomon Mahlangu Dr & Von Backstrom Blvd, Willow Acres
 
Pretoria, 0081 ☎ 012 809 2246
βœ‰ silveroaks@3at1.co.za


???? Wonderpark 3@1 (Pretoria)
πŸ” Shop 114, Wonderpark Shopping Centre, cnr Old Brits & Heinrich Avenue, Karenpark 0118
☎ 012 549 0667
βœ‰ won@3at1.co.za


???? Tshwane Mall 3@1 (Pretoria)
πŸ” Shop GF68, Tshwane Regional Centre, Cnr. Tsamaya & Watloo Roads, Mamelodi West, Pretoria, 0101
☎ 068 522 4904
βœ‰ tshwane@3at1.co.za


LIMPOPO PROVINCE

Limpopo Province

???? Mokopane 3@1 
πŸ” Shop 24, Mokopane Mall, 94 Thabo Mbeki Drive, Mokopane, 0601
☎ 015 491 6753
βœ‰ mokopane@3at1.co.za


???? Thabazimbi 3@1
πŸ” Shop 23A, Thaba Mall, 3 Warmbaths Rd, Thabazimbi, 0380
☎ 014 777 1035
βœ‰ thabazimbi@3at1.co.za


MPUMALANGA PROVINCE

Mpumalanga Province

???? Ermelo 3@1
πŸ” 33 Church St, Ermelo, Mpumalanga 2350
☎ 017 811 5839
βœ‰ ermelo@3at1.co.za


???? Middelburg 3@1
πŸ” (Shop 96A) Entrance 4, Middelburg Mall, Cnr Samora Machel / Nelson Mandela Dr, Middleburg, Mpumalanga
☎ 013 244 1011
βœ‰ middelburg@3at1.co.za


???? Acornhoek 3@1
πŸ” Shop 87A, Acornhoek Mall, Cnr R40 & Green Valley Rd, Greenvalley, Acornhoek, 1360
☎ 013 612 0747
βœ‰ acornhoek@3at1.co.za


???? Hazyview 3@1
πŸ” Shop No. 221A, Lowveld Mall, Hazyview Ext 27, 1242
☎ 087 802 7004
βœ‰ hazyview@3at1.co.za


???? Valley Hyper 3@1
πŸ” Shop 5a, Valley Hyper Shopping Centre, Samora Machel Drive (R104), Mbombela, Mpumalanga, 1200
☎ 013 880 0880
βœ‰ valley@3at1.co.za


???? Secunda Mall 3@1
πŸ” Shop LG20A Secunda Mall, PBP Kruger street, Secunda, 2303
☎ 017 620 3963
βœ‰ secunda@3at1.co.za


KWAZULU NATAL PROVINCE (DURBAN)

KwaZulu-Natal

???? Atrium 3@1
πŸ” The Atrium Berea, 430 Peter Mokaba Rd, Durban, 4001
☎ 031 207 2910
βœ‰ atrium@3at1.co.za


???? Ballito 3@1 
πŸ” Ballito Junction. Ballito Drive, Ballito, 4420
☎ 032 946 0064
βœ‰ ballito@3at1.co.za


???? Hillcrest 3@1
πŸ” Hillcrest Corner, Cnr Old Main / Hospital Roads, Hillcrest, Durban 3610
☎ 031 765 2728
βœ‰ hillcrest@3at1.co.za


???? Springfield 3@1
πŸ” Springfield Retail Centre, Illala Avenue, Springfield
☎ 031 263 0087
βœ‰ springfield@3at1.co.za


???? Westwood 3@1
πŸ” Westwood Mall, Lincoln Terrace, Westville, KZN
☎ 031 267 0175
βœ‰ westwood@3at1.co.za


FREE STATE PROVINCE

Free State

???? Bethlehem 3@1
πŸ” Dihlabeng Mall, Cnr Paul Laesecke Ave/ Preekstoel Rd, Bethlehem
☎ 058 303 0061
βœ‰ bethlehem@3at1.co.za


???? Brandwag 3@1
πŸ” Brandwag Centre, Melville Drive, Bloemfontein, 9301
☎ 051 444 0811
βœ‰ brandwag@3at1.co.za


???? Preller Walk 3@1
πŸ” Shop 9a Cnr General Hertzog & Louw Wepener Str, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein, 9301
☎ 065 663 0982
βœ‰ preller@3at1.co.za


WESTERN CAPE PROVINCE

Cape Town Suburbs

???? Cape Gate 3@1
πŸ” (Shop L48) Cape Gate Regional Centre, Cnr Okavango & De Bron Rd, Brackenfell,7560
☎ 021 981 2970
βœ‰ capegate@3at1.co.za


???? Cavendish  3@1
πŸ” (Shop G21A & G21B) Cavendish Connect, Dreyer Street, Claremont
☎ 021 671 6101
βœ‰ cavendish@3at1.co.za


???? Glengarry  3@1
πŸ” (Shop 40) Cnr De Bron & Fairtrees Rd, Vredekloof, 7560
☎ 021 981 5617
βœ‰ glengarry@3at1.co.za


???? N1 City 3@1
πŸ”  (Shop 147) N1 City Mall, Louwtjie Rothman Street, Goodwood, 7460
☎ 021 595 3976
βœ‰ n1city@3at1.co.za


???? Plattekloof 3@1
πŸ” (Shop 12) Plattekloof Village Shopping Centre, cnr Baronetcy Blvd & Plattekloof Rd, Plattekloof, 7500
☎ 021 558 0275
βœ‰ plattekloof@3at1.co.za


???? Table View 3@1
πŸ” (Shop E) Bayside Mall, Blaauwberg Road, Table View 7441
☎ 021 557 2182
βœ‰ tableview@3at1.co.za


???? Willowbridge
πŸ” 3@1 Store (Shop G72), Willowbridge Shopping Centre, 39 Carl Cronje Ave, Bellville, 7530
☎ 021 914 6595
βœ‰ willowbridge@3at1.co.za


???? Maynard Mall 3@1
πŸ” Shop 19A, Maynard Mall, Cnr Main & Wetton Rd, Wynberg, 7800
☎ 021 761 1847
βœ‰ muizenberg@3at1.co.za


???? Sea Point 3@1
πŸ” Shop 2, The Equinox, 156 Main Road, Sea Point, 8005
☎ 021 001 0374
βœ‰ seapoint@3at1.co.za


???? Muizenberg 3@1
πŸ” Shop 15A, Capricorn Square Shopping Centre, Prince Georges Drive, Muizenberg, 7945
☎ 021 788 2337
βœ‰ muizenberg@3at1.co.za


???? Table Bay 3@1
πŸ” Shop G407, Table Bay Mall, Cnr R27 & Berkshire Boulevard, Sunningdale, 8002
☎ 021 285 0347
βœ‰ tablebay@3at1.co.za


Cape Winelands

???? Paarl Mall 3@1
πŸ” (Shop 77C) Paarl Mall Paarl Mall, Cecilia Street, Paarl, 7646
☎ 021 863 0726
βœ‰ paarl@3at1.co.za


???? Stellenbosch 3@1
πŸ” (Shop 36) Stellenbosch Stellenbosch Square, cnr R44 & Webers Valley Rd, Stellenbosch, 7613
☎ 021 880 2738
βœ‰ stellenbosch@3at1.co.za


???? Worcester 3@1
πŸ” (Shop 78) Mountain Mill Mall, Mountain Mill Drive, Worcester, 6850
☎ 023 347 5566
βœ‰ worc@3at1.co.za


Garden Route

???? George 3@1
πŸ” (Shop D2) St Georges Square, Knysna Rd, George, 6540
☎ 044 871 3862
βœ‰ george@3at1.co.za


???? Knysna 3@1
πŸ” (Shop 1A & 1B.) 36 Main Road, Knysna, 6571
☎ 044 382 2057
βœ‰ knysna@3at1.co.za


???? Mossel Bay 3@1
πŸ” (Shop 86) Mossel Bay Banking Mall, Langeberg Mall, Louis Fourie Rd, Hartenbos, 6520
☎ 044 695 4255
βœ‰ 3at1mosselbay@gmail.com


???? Riversdale 3@1
πŸ” 27 Kerk Straat, Riversdal, 6670
☎ 028 713 4995
βœ‰ riversdal@3at1.co.za


???? Whale Coast 3@1
πŸ” Shop G43B, Whale Coast Mall, Main Road, Hermanus, 7200
☎ 028 312 2076
βœ‰ whalecoast@3at1.co.za


From 70 Locations Nationwide, Prices From R890, Timeframe From 1 day

Company Registration at CIPCWe register hundreds of Companies at CIPC for our Clients all over South Africa every month. We also provide Free Consultation on all the other procedures required to start a business (optional). Book a Consultation Session by completing our Online Form. You can do this company registration or at one of our 70 Retail Locations.


One Consultant, many Specialists

Company Registration You are guaranteed to receive dedicated support from us and be able relax throughout the entire process. We do all the hard work for you and deal with Government Institutions such as CIPC, SARS and the Department of Labour. Everything is done online.


Requirements

Company Registration ServicesAll you need is (1) internet access, (2) an email account and (3) an ID / Passport – it cannot get any easier than this. You can be located anywhere in South Africa, as everything happens over the Internet. You do not even have to visit our offices, you can do everything from the comfort of your own home or office.

READY?

  • APPLY ONLINE: Click here to register a company now; OR
  • VISIT US: Find your closest 3@1 Business Centre below (70 locations available)

Get Ready to Tender

Smiling woman holding an "open" sign Our Team of Experts will also ensure that Company gets all the standard Company requirements in place to apply for Tenders and Contracts (optional), ready to do business in South Africa. These standard requirements are a Pty Company, Tax Clearance and a BEE Rating. But that’s not all, we can even help you with VAT Registration, BEE, Logos, Business Cards, a Company Profile, a Website and much more (only if you require these great extra services, of course).


Do not wait any longer – Start Now!